Red de Ventas y Servicio Técnico

Conocé a nuestro equipo y contáctate con ellos

VICTORIA

Rodrigo Cevedio

Gerente Regional Sur
+549 2494 212592
rcevedio@ruralco.com.ar

RODRIGO

Santiago Magnasco

Gerente Regional Norte
+549 11 31872043
 smagnasco@ruralco.com.ar

HERNAN FERNANDEZ

Hernán Fernández

NOA
549 381 5450190
hfernandez@ruralco.com.ar

LEONARDO FAISAL

Lenadro Faisal

Centro Norte de Córdoba - Chaco +549 342 5283769
lfaisal@ruralco.com.ar

TOMAS GIMBATTI

Tomás Gimbatti

Sudeste de Córdoba
+549 341 3648558
tgimbatti@ruralco.com.ar

EMILIANO GIACHERO

Emiliano Giachero

Sudoeste de Córdoba - San Luis
+549 341 6650865
egiachero@ruralco.com.ar

GABRIEL LEVISMAN

Gabriel Levisman

NEA
+549 341 6003288
glevisman@ruralco.com.ar

NICOLAS CEBALLOS

Nicolás Ceballos

Norte de Córdoba
+549 351 2502777
nceballos@ruralco.com.ar

GABRIELA ASSANDRO

Gabriela Assandro

Sur de Buenos Aires
+549 3417 712021
gassandro@ruralco.com.ar

CINTIA MULLER

Cintia Müller

Norte de Buenos Aires
+549 341 2608111
cmuller@ruralco.com.ar

GONZALO AREVALO

Gonzalo Arevalo

Centro de Buenos Aires
+549 222 7403444
garevalo@ruralco.com.ar

PEDRO AROSTEGUY

Pedro Arosteguy

Oeste de Buenos Aires
+549 298 3530222
parosteguy@ruralco.com.ar

LAZARO CALATRAVA

Lázaro Calatrava

Sur de Santa Fe
+549 341 2617111
lcalatrava@ruralco.com.ar

VICTORIA DE-CARLI

Victoria De Carli

Servicio Técnico Sur
+549 3412 501940
vdecarli@ruralco.com.ar

JUSTINIANO ACHAVAL

Justiniano Achaval

Servicio Técnico Norte
+549 3583416555
jachaval@ruralco.com.ar

JAVIER SURJAK

Javier Surjak

Servicio Técnico
+549 3471 681022
jsurjak@ruralco.com.ar